Voiding After Manifest Finalized

Modified on Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 04:03 PM

Once processed, orders and labels cannot be voided after the manifest has been finalized. The data has been transmitted to the carrier and billing may have already been triggered.


Such issues must be resolved with the carrier directly

Please contact the carrier. 

Note that clicking OK on the finalize confirmation dialogue confirms that orders cannot be changed or voided.


MASTER MANIFEST MODE



BATCH MANIFEST MODE


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article