You can Cancel previously handled Sales Orders.

This article describes the steps and fields involved in the process.


NOTE: Make sure that you are operating at the right Vendor/Warehouse beforehand.


NOTE: If you intend cancel a Sales Order as you create it (for example, for testing purposes), review the workflow in How to Create a Sales Order [Step-by-step guide].


To cancel a Sales Order you will have to:


1. Click Sales Orders under Sales


2. Select all the orders you wish to cancel


3. Click Pipeline and select Cancel



4. Click OK to confirm the action



The system will confirm the result of the action for either positive or negative result through a pop-up message.