How to Delete Shipments [Step-by-step guide]

Modified on Thu, 21 Apr 2022 at 05:01 PM

You can Delete previously handled Shipments.

This article describes the steps and fields involved in the process.


NOTE: Make sure that you are operating at the right Vendor/Warehouse beforehand.



To delete a shipments you will have to:


1. Click Shipments under Sales


2. Select all the orders you wish to delete


3. Click Delete



4. Click OK to confirm the action



The system will confirm the result of the action for either positive or negative result through a pop-up message.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article